Weigh In – 5th October

Hi everyone, sorry you haven’t seen me around in a  few days. I’ve had a really busy week. Now that spring has started in earnest our social calender has taken off and I feel like I”ve been here, there and everywhere. The wedding is just over two months away now and things are getting just a little bit manic!!

So I haven’t quite got back to my pre-blowout weight but I’m not far off – here are this week’s stats:

Today’s Weight: 54.2kg

Weight gained since last weigh in: 0.2kg

Starting weight: 57.7kg

Total weight lost on Dukan: 3.5kg

On a protein only day today so who knows I could finally be back to where I was in a day or two and ready to aim for those 53s again!

About Claire

https://kaniduthedukan.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Posts with statistics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

