Cruise Day 35 – PV

Today’s Food:

Breakfast: none (still too full from the blowout!!)

Snack: None

Lunch: Raw energy salad from local cafe – yum! Herbal tea (summer fruits)

Snack: Chai tea

Dinner: Chicken and vegetable stir fry

Dessert: Plain yoghurt mixed with banana protein powder and sweetener

Exercise: 40 minute walk

Water: 2l ish

Back on track after the weekend. I had a sneaky look on the scales, decided I could handle it and as suspected the damage was very bad, 1.4 kilos bad. But I still have no regrets. I can’t explain it but I feel like I’m in a better place now, like I’ve got it out of my system and am fully ready to get back on the wagon. I’m sure a lot of you disapprove, I would disapprove! But I feel fine in myself so that’s got to be worth something

About Claire

https://kaniduthedukan.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Cruising Phase and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cruise Day 35 – PV

  1. Charlotte says:

    You’ll get no disapproval from this corner – only understanding and support and encouragement to get back on the wagon. Be warned – after all the carbs this weekend, as Lauren pointed out and as I experienced last week, saying “no” to “just a little bit” will have become much more difficult.

    Do your best, just say “no” to carbs and don’t repeat my mistakes!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

