Cruise Day 25 – PP

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs (2 eggs) with chopped low fat ham

Snack: None

Lunch: Tin of salmon mixed with cottage cheese and a hard boiled egg mashed in, gooey oat bran yoghurt with sweetener and cinnamon

Snack: 1 light laughing cow cheese wedge

Snack: Meat crisps with cottage cheese as dip

Dinner: Half a fillet of steamed salmon topped with shrimps

Snack: None

Exercise: None

Water: 2l

I think this was a good day on Dukan. I didn’t do any exercise but I’m not worried about that, it as Friday and I treated myself to a night in when I got home from work instead of rushing off to the gym.

Finally getting out of my miserable funk and feeling more positive. A bit worried about weigh in on Tuesday though because if I have a tiny loss (or worse) again I’m worried the misery will return. I just have to keep working hard and eating well to try and make sure that doesn’t happen!

Oh and I promise that once I reach my goal (only 1.5kilos away) I will post some pics so I’m no longer a faceless blogger!

About Claire

https://kaniduthedukan.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Cruising Phase and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cruise Day 25 – PP

  1. gentlemonkey says:

    Keep it up Claire, you are doing really well, just like you have said. I really love catching up with how you’re going on your blog and it appears you have done hardly anything wrong with this diet. You have less weight to lose than others, so it makes sense that you wouldn’t be losing giant amounts each week. Please keep your chin up and know there are people out there thinking of you and sending you their kindest thoughts. xoxo
    p.s. Can’t wait to see a photo πŸ˜€

  2. Pingback: Day 77 – Cruise (PP) « My Dukan Diary

  3. Pingback: Cruise day 95 – PV « Charlotte's Dukan Diet

Leave a Reply

