Weigh In – 31st August

Well it’s been a week since last weigh in, so let’s see how I’ve done:

The Stats

Starting Weight: 57.7kg

Current Weight: 54.7kg

Weight lost since last weigh in: 1.2kg

Total Weight lost on Dukan: 3kg

Well I’m in the 54s. That didn’t take long. It would appear that yes, I kan du the dukan!

54.7kg also marks another major milestone for me. This time last year I weighed 65kg so I’ve passed the 10 kilos lost mark.

I am one very happy dukan dieter!

About Claire

https://kaniduthedukan.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Posts with statistics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weigh In – 31st August

  1. gentlemonkey says:

    Way to go Claire! I’ve been dying to find out how much you have lost…can’t imagine how you feel :P! Keep up the good work hon 🙂

  2. Yeeshin says:

    Well done!!

    I hope I reach my 10kg loss mark soon (maybe some time next month).

    Yee-Shin x

  3. hookturngal says:

    Well done Claire!!! Good on you!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

