Cruise Day 4 – PP

I know I’ve already posted today but I’ve been getting into the habit of posting in the mornings for the day before and I think it’s getting confusing so I’m going to try my best to post at night instead!

Today’s Food:

Breakfast: Oat bran porridge (first time I’ve had this and it definitely won’t be the last!)

Snack: 2 Moist Vanilla muffins (nom!), 1 light laughing cow cheese wedge

Lunch: Smoked fish (skin removed), garlic and chive cottage cheese, boiled egg – all mashed together

Snack: Shaved low fat turkey, 2 more vanilla muffins (oops!)

Dinner: Shrimp cocktail – made with light sour cream (tolerated!?), tomatoe paste, pinch of chilli powder and squeeze of lemon juice. Shrimps stirred through and served on a boiled egg cut in half. Followed by chicken in a moroccan spices/yoghurt sauce.

Dessert: Chocolate yoghurt.

Yes I know I ate a lot today but for some reason I was really hungry!

Got a big work BBQ tomorrow at one of my colleague’s houses. Bit nervous because by the sounds of it it’s going to be a feast of epic proportions!

Lauren, the muffins are amazing – thank you!

About Claire

https://kaniduthedukan.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Cruising Phase and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

